Master Bedroom Decorating

Mike absolutely loves the building process, you know playing with the big boy toys (backhoe, bull dozer, chainsaw) and getting his hands dirty. It really gives him a trill every day when he steps back to see what strides were made during the day.

My time will come when I get to put the finishing touches on the inside of the home. You know, the decorating … So today I will begin posting some products that I have found that I really like. Feel free to comment with your thoughts.

bedroom_bedding

This beautiful is from logcabinstyles.com I could totally see this in my master bedroom.

rustic_lighting

Maybe a chandelier like this one from potterybarn.com over the bed?

Leave a Reply

